Bewachter Premium Wohnmobilstellplatz am S-Bahnhof Königs Wusterhausen b. Berlin


No.: 34657
Address
Storkower Straße 13
15711 Königs Wusterhausen

Germany

Reservation possible
Open all year
Pitches: 30
Compare Price: 29,00 €
Facilities & Services:
30
Pitches
11 metres and larger
Caravan welcome
WC / toilet
Shower
Electricity
Grey water disposal
Disposal with floor inlet
Fresh water
Cooking area
Dishwasher sink
Washing machine
Shopping facilities
Kiosk
Beer garden
W-LAN / Wi-Fi (Hotspot)
Illuminated
Guarded / Security
Video surveillance

The park-like, quiet motorhome parking area is adjacent to a sales exhibition area for motorhomes and car trailers.

Special rules:
Dogs allowed
Dogs on a leash
Camping behaviour prohibited
Pitch condition:
Asphalt or concrete
Pavement / flagstones
Shaded pitches
Semi-shaded pitches
Sunny pitches
Location:
In-town
On or in a forest
Situated on a railway line
Quiet location
  • 3 minutes' walk from Königs Wusterhausen S-Bahn and regional train station
  • Stadtwald just a few minutes' walk away
  • Standbad Neue Mühle approx. 15 minutes' walk away
  • Many discount grocery stores nearby
  • A10 shopping center 8 minutes' drive away or reachable by bus
  • BER Airport approx. 20 minutes' drive
  • away Outside the environmental zone
Nearby:
Grocery shop
Baker
Restaurant
Café
Public transport
  • 3 minutes' walk from the S-Bahn station, regional train station, bus station, cab rank,
  • restaurants a few minutes' walk away
  • Banks a few minutes' walk away
Opening hours:
Open all year
Arrival only possible at certain times.
Maximum stay 14 days.

Please note that access to the site is only possible during the center's opening hours:
Mon - Fri from 10 am - 6 pm and on Saturdays from 10 am - 2 pm.

On Sundays and outside opening hours, please call in advance and make a binding booking.

Phone: +49 30 202 000 66

Please book before arrival, exclusively via the booking portal on our website:

www.mein-wohnmobilstellplatz.de

Reservation possible

Please log in to access the reservation form.
Contact:
AAVY Deutschland GmbH

Kurfürstendamm 193 A-K
10707 Berlin

(030) 202 000 66

www.mein-wohnmobilstellplatz.de

Compare Price: 29,00 €
Seasonal prices
Prices depending on pitch category
Waste disposal for a fee
Water included
Electricity for a fee
Sanitary facilities for a fee
Current price list
Online payment / payment by app

Please book before arrival only via our booking portal on our website:

Book your pitch here >>

Address RV park:
Storkower Straße 13
15711 Königs Wusterhausen

Germany

Landkreis Dahme-Spreewald
Brandenburg

Coordinates:
52.294801, 13.632836
52°17'41.28"N 13°37'58.21"E
Notes on access:

Please use the signposted, wide entrance from the CRAFTMAX motorhome & car trailer center.

Activities:

Website of the city / municipality

Cycling
Hiking
Mountain Biking
Fishing
Swimming
Cross-country skiing
Sightseeing
Art and museums
Historical buildings
Sacral buildings / churches
Nature Park / Animal Park

Berliner Mauer www.die-berliner-mauer.de
Brandenburger Tor www.berlin.de
Alexanderplatz www.berlin-alexanderplatz.de
Berliner Fernsehturm www.tv-turm.de
Reichstagsgebäude www.bundestag.de
Zoologischer Garten www.zoo-berlin.de
Potsdamer Platz www.potsdamer-platz.de
Museumsinsel www.museumsinsel-berlin.de
Checkpoint Charlie www.checkpoint-charlie.com
Pergamonmuseum www.pergamon-panorama.de
Olympiastadion Berlin www.olympiastadion-berlin.de
Berliner Philharmonie www.berliner-philharmoniker.de
Berliner Dom www.berlinerdom.de
Deutsches Historisches Museum www.dhm.de
Jüdisches Museum www.jmberlin.de
O2 World www.o2world-berlin.de
Deutsche Oper www.deutscheoperberlin.de
DDR-Museum www.ddr-museum.de
Neues Museum www.neues-museum.de
Tierpark www.tierpark-berlin.de
Schloss Charlottenburg www.spsg.de
Deutsches Theater www.deutschestheater.de
Komische Oper www.komische-oper-berlin.de
Admiralspalast www.admiralspalast.de
Berliner Siegessäule www.berlin.de
Museum für Naturkunde www.naturkundemuseum-berlin.de
Deutsches Technikmuseum www.berlin.de
Konzerthaus Berlin www.konzerthaus.de
Hamburger Bahnhof www.hamburgerbahnhof.de
Botanischer Garten www.botanischer-garten-berlin.de

Potsdam

Schloss Sanssouci www.sanssouci.de
Potsdamer Stadtschloss www.stadtschloss-potsdam.org
Waschhaus Potsdam www.waschhaus.de
Neues Palais www.berlin.de
Biosphäre Potsdam www.biosphaere-potsdam.de
Cecilienhof www.berlin.de
Schloss Charlottenhof www.potsdam-park-sanssouci.de
Friedenskirche www.friedenskirche-potsdam.de
Bornstedt www.krongut-bornstedt.de
Flatowturm www.berlin.de
Marmorpalais www.reiseland-brandenburg.de
Belvedere auf dem Pfingstberg www.pfingstbergr.de
Holländisches Viertel www.hollaendisches-viertel.net
Nauener Tor www.potsdam.de
Restaurants:
Activities / Tips:
There are no reviews for this entry.
We use cookies
Our website needs cookies to function. They only serve functionality. We do not use advertising or tracking cookies and do not use Google Analytics or a comparable solution. However, we use services such as YouTube, Google Maps, Tripadvisor and others. The service providers generally set their own cookies for this. These are not within our sphere of influence. You can now decide for yourself whether you want to allow all cookies or not. Please note that if the cookies are rejected, our website will not function correctly.